top of page

2018 Season Quarterbacks

Congratulations to the following Quarterbacks

for leading their team to the NCHSAA state playoffs.

Trexler Ivey - Wakefield HS

Vince Amendola - Leesville Road HS

Bailey Baker - North Stanley HS

Gabe Johnson - Hoggard HS

Jared Clark - Ledford HS

Blake Raynor - Princeton HS

Walker Harris - Heritage HS

Sean Brown - Middle Creek HS

Nick Frey - Cardinal Gibbons HS

Brennan Shortridge - Jack Britt HS

2016 Season Quarterbacks

There are eleven 2017 senior quarterbacks that have trained with BRF this past year in preparation for their 2016 season.

Those eleven quarterbacks have:
  • a combined regular season won-loss record of 91-29
  • 9 winning seasons
  • 3 undefeated season, 11-0
  • 3 one loss seasons, 10-1
  • 9 playoff appearances
  • represented their selves, their team, their school, their community and their family with character and class.
bottom of page